Book Review!

book review image

I love it when I can’t put a book down, the feeling of being totally enraptured within its smooth pages is one that I will never get tired of.

This is what this book did for me.

I picked up Mr. Tebow’s new release with high expectations, and I was not disappointed! Packed full of truth and wisdom from the first page to the last, it was a highly enjoyable read.  This book deals with the topic of who you are in Christ from a homeschooler’s perspective, which is something I loved. 🙂

Although it says that this is a book for homeschoolers’, I honestly think that this would be a great read for any Christian teen, regardless of what type of school you are in.

Also, there are some great journal like writing exercises included for you, so that you can write down your thoughts at the end of each chapter.

The only complaint that I have about the book, is that I was expecting something with a little more meat to it. The chapters were really short, and if you like a heartier read then this might not be for you.

Other than that, I totally suggest that you read this book! 🙂

Special thanks to “Blogging for Books”  for sending me this book to review.

Buy the book: Amazon.com

Check out the authors website: Tim Tebow’s Official Website

Author Bio: Tim Tebow is a two-time national champion, first round NFL draft pick, and Heisman trophy winner. After playing in the NFL for the Denver Broncos and the New York Jets, Tebow joined the SEC Network.

In addition to his role on SEC Nation, the network’s traveling road show, Tebow contributes to a variety of other ESPN platforms.

 In fall 2016 he signed a baseball contract with the New York Mets. Through it all, Tim’s true passion remains the work of the Tim Tebow Foundation which he began in 2010. The foundation’s mission is to bring Faith, Hope, and Love to those needing a brighter day in their darkest hour of need.

The foundation is fulfilling that mission every day by serving thousands of deserving children around the world.

FTC Disclaimer: I have received this book from Blogging for Books for this review

Leave a Reply

